Faculty of Computer and Information Technologies

Dean of the Faculty:
Kondius Inna Stepanivna
+38 (0332) 76-73-94
Scopus Bank of Science FKNIT


Academic and Teaching Staff of the department: 

Tkachuk Anatolii Anatoliiovych

Candidate of Technical Sciences (Ph. D.)Associate Professor

Deputy Dean of the Faculty for Research

Povstiana Yuliia Slavomyrivna

Deputy Dean of the Faculty for Youth Policy and Career Guidance

Candidate of Technical Sciences (Ph. D.)Associate Professor

Melnyk Vasyl Mykhailovych

Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences (Ph. D.)Associate Professor

Deputy Dean of the Faculty for Partnerships

Specialists of the Dean's office

Bakhovska Valentyna Ivanivna

Engineer of 1st category

Zhuk Nadiia Ivanivna

Engineer of 1st category


There are 778 students at the faculty (full-time studies – 709external studies– 69) and 13 of them are international students:

Benefits of training:

ü Programming since the 1st year of study;

ü flexibility in choice of sublects;

ü creative learning and practice;

ü internships at international IT companies;

ü academic mobility;

ü combination of study and work in specialty;

ü real employment opportunities.


Ø  creative student groups;

Ø sports sections and clubs;

Ø swimming pool;

Ø ART-TELL-IYA art relaxation room;

Ø business incubator and startup school;

Ø Department of Youth Policy and Socio-Cultural Work;

Ø active student self-government.

International Partnership:

·        Lublin University of Technology (Politechnika Lubelska)

·        The Polytechnic Institute of Bragança (IPB) );

·        Pamukkale University (PAU) (Turkey);

·        Polesie State University (Belarus);

·        John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin  (Poland);

·        Tomas Bata University in Zlín (Czech Republic);

·        University of Abertay (Scotland);

·        Jan Dlugosz University in Czestochowa (Poland);

·        KTH Royal Institute of Technology (Sweden).




43024, Lutsk, 56 Potebly

Phone number(s)

+38 (0332) 76-73-94



Department of Software Engineering

Department of Computer Science

Department of Computer Engineering and Cybersecurity

Department of Automation and Computer-Integrated Technologies

Department of Electronics and Telecommunications